0

we connect brands with people

Our Story

better campaigns with the right partners

Our Services

Our Vision

Influencer Marketing is complicated? Not for us! We’ve been here since the beginning. Gained experiences. Overcome obstacles. Learnt a lot. 

Our vision is to work more personally. Find the perfect influencer with the appropriate target audience. Plan campaigns that add value where you need it. Always keeping the customer in mind. 

Only what draws attention, will be remembered.

 

What makes us special

Industry Insights

Based on our longstanding experience in blogger relations and experience in the entrepeneurial space, we can guarantee a 360° marketing consultation with the knowledge of which campaigns appeal to the customer and draw interest. Thanks to this know-how, our concepts are always up-to-date and perfectly aligned with the needs of our clients.

 

 

Communication is key

We are aware of the potential challenges that can arise surrounding the client’s requirements and the individual conditions of each influencer. We support that communication and ensure there is an understanding of conditions on both sides. For us, this is the fundamental condition of a successful campaign for all parties involved.

Ehrliche Beratung

Honesty and responsibility are two values we hold true on a daily basis and we only begin a consultation when we feel that there is a mutual trust between all parties involved. We manage campaigns 100% of the way and will do everything to achieve the best possible results for our customers. We will not recommend anything, if we are not convinced of its success.

our services

Campaign Planning

We create campaigns that are fun for Influencers and captivating for consumers. From structured planning and organization to result analysis, we completely support with our experience and expertise.

 

Strategy Development

To achieve a sustainable brand positioning, we optimize the interaction between all marketing channels through strategic alignment. Taking short-term, flexible measures into consideration, we strongly focus on a long-lasting orientation.

Influencer Management

Do what you do best! From answering your emails, selecting influencers to fit your campaigns, contract-writing and budget negotiations. We will take control of everything in the background, so that you will be able to focus on your content.

Content Creation

Time is money – especially in this volatile industry. We help you to create content faster by supporting in picture taking and editing as well as video cutting.

our team

Julian Pabel
Founder
Daniel Salamon
Founder
Join our Team!
Apply here
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

0

Wir verbinden Marken mit Menschen

Unsere Story

Bessere Kampagnen mit den richtigen Partnern

Unsere Leistungen

UNSERE VISION

Influencer-Marketing ist kompliziert? Für uns nicht! Wir waren von Anfang an dabei. Haben Erfahrungen gesammelt. Jede Hürde genommen. Viel gelernt. 

Unsere Vision ist es individueller zu arbeiten. Den perfekten Influencer mit der geeigneten Zielgruppe zu finden. Kampagnen zu planen, die für alle Seiten einen Mehrwert schaffen. Den Kunden dabei aber niemals aus den Augen zu verlieren. 

Denn nur was Interesse weckt, bleibt auch im Gedächtnis.

 

WAS UNS BESONDERS MACHT

Industry Insights

Durch unsere Erfahrungen auf Influencer- und Unternehmensseite, sind wir in der Lage, eine 360° Marketingberatung zu garantieren und wissen genau, welche Kampagnen die Kunden ansprechen und interessieren. Dank dieses Knowhow's sind unsere Konzepte stets aktuell und perfekt an die Bedürfnisse angepasst.

 

 

Communication is key

Wir wissen, welche Herausforderungen häufig zwischen den Anforderungen des Unternehmens und den individuellen Voraussetzungen der entsprechenden Influencer bestehen. Wir unterstützen die Kommunikation und sorgen dafür, dass Verständnis für die Bedingungen beider Seiten besteht. Denn dies ist die Voraussetzung für erfolgreiche Kampagnen – für alle Beteiligte.

Ehrliche Beratung

Ehrlichkeit und Verantwortungsbewusstsein sind zwei Werte, die unserer täglichen Arbeit zugrunde liegen. Nur wenn ein belastbares Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen allen Beteiligten besteht, beginnen wir mit unserer Beratung. Wir sind mit Herzblut dabei und geben alles, um das beste für unsere Kunden zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen nichts, von dessen Erfolg wir nicht überzeugt sind.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

KAMPAGNENPLANUNG

Wir gestalten Kampagnen, die Spaß machen. Der Erfolg einer Kampagne basiert auf einer ordentlich strukturierten Planung mit den richtigen Influencern. Durch unsere Erfahrungen können wir viele potentielle Probleme schon vor Kampagnenstart lösen.

 

STRATEGIE ENTWICKLUNG

Bleib Du selbst! Das gilt nicht nur für Influencer, sondern auch für Unternehmen. Wir optimieren das strategische Zusammenspiel aller Marketing-Kanäle zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung der Brand ID.

INFLUENCER 
MANAGEMENT

Tu, was Du am besten kannst! Von Beantwortung Deiner E-Mails bis zur Auswahl der für Dich passenden Kampagnen, Vertragsgestaltungen und Budgetverhandlungen. Wir übernehmen alles im Hintergrund, damit Du Dich voll und ganz auf Deinen Content konzentrieren kannst.

CONTENT GENERIERUNG

Zeit ist Geld– insbesondere in einer volatilen Branche. Wir helfen Dir, geeigneten Content schneller zu kreieren, indem wir Dich bei Fotografie, Bildbearbeitung und Videoschnitt unterstützen.

Das Team

Julian Pabel
Founder
Daniel Salamon
Founder
Komm an Bord!
jetzt bewerben!
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch