0

About

Our Story

Two people – a passion for efficiency and Win-Win strategies.

 

Julian, longtime boyfriend and manager of Laura Noltemeyer(@designdschungel)blogger relations and affiliate marketing expert and Daniel, self-employed start-up founder in the fashion industry, met through mutual friends in Spring 2017.

Daniel was looking for best possible ways to make his products known, talked about his difficulties to execute an effective and cost-efficient placement strategy with bloggers and VIPs.

Julian, who was already consulting companies and influencers on successful positioning and marketing strategies, explained reoccurring issues, needs and requirements of influencers, which significantly impact the success of mutual campaigns.

The idea of Influencing101, as the perfect interface between companies and influencers was born.

More heads, more creative output. Laura of Designdschungel has an advisory role utilizing her experience working with over 200 companies and successfully executing over 100 campaigns in the last 3 years. As an expert in event planning, fashion and trends, Olivia joined the team in June 2018.

Contact us
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

0

About

Unsere Story

Zwei Personen – eine Passion für Effizienz und Win-Win-Strategien.

 

Durch gemeinsame Bekannte lernten sich Julian, langjähriger Geschäftspartner und Manager von Laura Noltemeyer (@designdschungel), Experte für Blogger Relations und Affiliate Marketing und Daniel, Unternehmensberater und selbstständiger Start-up-Gründer im Fashion-Bereich, im Frühjahr 2017 kennen.

Daniel, der nach der besten Möglichkeit, seine Produkte schnellstmöglich bekannt zu machen suchte, berichtete von seinen Schwierigkeiten, eine wirksame und kosteneffiziente Platzierungsstrategie mit Bloggern und VIPs umzusetzen.

Julian, der bereits Unternehmen und Influencer zu erfolgreichen Positionierungs- und Marketingstrategien beriet, klärte über immer wiederkehrenden Probleme, Bedarfe und Anforderungen von Influencern auf, die den Erfolg der gemeinsamen Kampagnen maßgeblich bedingen.

Die Idee für Influencing101 als perfekte Schnittstelle zwischen Unternehmen und Influencer war geboren.

Mehr Köpfe, mehr kreative Leistung. Laura von Designdschungel steht uns deshalb in beratender Rolle zur Seite. Als Expertin für den Bereich Eventplanung, Fashion und Trends wurde Olivia Teil unseres Teams.

Kontaktiere uns
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch